Tuesday, 19 November 2013

Pakistan vs South Africa 1st T20 Live Score - Johannesburg, Nov 20, 2013

Welcome and find the Match Details, Live Scorecard update and Live Streaming Links for Pakistan vs South Africa 1st T20 Cricket Match Played at Johannesburg on November 20, 2013. RSA coach Russell Domingo named an unchanged squad for his side's Twenty20 matches against Pakistan.

Pakistan tour of South Africa, 1st T20I: South Africa vs Pakistan at Johannesburg, Nov 20, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT)

South Africa squad
F du Plessis*, HM Amla, H Davids, Q de Kock†, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Imran Tahir, R McLaren, DA Miller, M Morkel, WD Parnell, AM Phangiso, DW Steyn, LL Tsotsobe, D Wiese

Pakistan squad
Misbah-ul-Haq*, Mohammad Hafeez*, Abdur Rehman, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Bilawal Bhatti, Junaid Khan, Nasir Jamshed, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal†, Umar Amin

Below find the Live Streaming Video Links:


Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Copyright © . Cricket Updates - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger