Tuesday, 5 November 2013

Bangladesh vs West Indies Only T20 Match Live Scorecard - Nov 6, 2013

Welcome and find the Match Details, Live Scorecard Update and Live Streaming Links for Bangladesh vs New Zealand Only T20 Cricket Match Played at Dhaka on November 6, 2013. After whitewashing New Zealand in the ODI series, Bangladesh will look for more glory in the only T20 in Mirpur Wednesday.

New Zealand tour of Bangladesh, Only T20I: Bangladesh vs New Zealand at Dhaka, Nov 6, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (07:30 GMT)

Bangladesh squad
Abdur Razzak, Al-Amin Hossain, Anamul Haque, Mahmudullah, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim*†, Naeem Islam, Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Shamsur Rahman, Sohag Gazi, Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal, Ziaur Rahman

New Zealand squad
Corey J Anderson, AP Devcich, GD Elliott, TWM Latham†, MJ McClenaghan, NL McCullum, KD Mills*, AF Milne, C Munro, JDS Neesham, L Ronchi, HD Rutherford, TG Southee

Click here to Watch the Live Streaming Video


Blog Archive

Copyright © . Cricket Updates - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger