Thursday, 16 October 2014

India vs West Indies 4th ODI Live Streaming Scorecard - October 17, 2014


Welcome and find the Match Details, Live Scorecard Update and Live Streaming Links for India vs West Indies 4th ODI Cricket match played at Dharmasala on October 17, 2014.

West Indies tour of India, 4th ODI: India v West Indies at Dharamsala, October 17, 2014

Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (09:00 GMT)

India Squad
MS Dhoni*†, S Dhawan, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, Kuldeep Yadav, B Kumar, A Mishra, Mohammed Shami, AR Patel, AM Rahane, SK Raina, AT Rayudu, I Sharma, M Vijay, UT Yadav

West Indies Squad
DJ Bravo*, SJ Benn, DM Bravo, JO Holder, LR Johnson, NO Miller, KA Pollard, D Ramdin†, R Rampaul, KAJ Roach, AD Russell, DJG Sammy, MN Samuels, DR Smith, JE Taylor

Click here to Watch the Live Streaming Video

Below Watch the Live Scorecard Update

[Continue reading...]

Monday, 6 October 2014

Pakistan vs Australia 1st ODI Match Live Streaming Scorecard - October 7, 2014

Pakistan would take on Australia in the 1st ODI Cricket Match Played at Sharjah on October 7, 2014. Here find the match details, live scorecard update and live streaming links for Pakistan vs Australia ODI Match. PAK vs AUS match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (10:00 GMT).

Pakistan and Australia will focus on spin when they start a three-match one-day series in Sharjah on Tuesday, despite the absence of top bowler Saeed Ajmal, who is suspended over his suspect bowling action. Pakistan have been hard pressed to compensate for the missing Ajmal, who has single-handedly won them matches in all three formats of the game in the last five years.

Australia tour of United Arab Emirates, 1st ODI: Australia vs Pakistan at Sharjah, October 7, 2014

Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (10:00 GMT)

Australia Squad
GJ Bailey*, SA Abbott, JP Faulkner, AJ Finch, BJ Haddin†, PJ Hughes, MG Johnson, NM Lyon, MR Marsh, GJ Maxwell, KW Richardson, SPD Smith, MA Starc, DA Warner

Pakistan Squad
Misbah-ul-Haq*, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Fawad Alam, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan, Raza Hasan, Sarfraz Ahmed†, Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal†, Umar Amin, Wahab Riaz

[Continue reading...]
Copyright © . Cricket Updates - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger