Sunday, 7 September 2014

Only T20 Match - India vs England Live Streaming Scorecard - September 07, 2014


After the Successful ODI Series India would take on England in the Only T20 Match Played at Birmingham on September 07, 2014. Here find the Match Details, Live Scorecard Update and Live Streaming Links for IND vs ENG T20 Match. India will be looking to carry forward their good form from the ODIs and finish the tour with a win in the lone T20I.

England will come into the T20I with some confidence after clinching victory in the final ODI. However, they will not be taking India (the No. 1 ranked T20I side in the world) lightly. Both teams are quite evenly matched and given the nature of the format, the difference between the two sides counts for little.

India tour of England, Only T20I: England v India at Birmingham, September 7, 2014

Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (14:00 GMT)

England Squad
EJG Morgan*, MM Ali, RS Bopara, TT Bresnan, JC Buttler†, ST Finn, HF Gurney, AD Hales, CJ Jordan, JE Root, JJ Roy, JWA Taylor, JC Tredwell, CR Woakes

India Squad
MS Dhoni*†, V Kohli, R Ashwin, STR Binny, S Dhawan, RA Jadeja, DS Kulkarni, B Kumar, Mohammed Shami, AM Rahane, SK Raina, AT Rayudu, SV Samson†, KV Sharma, MM Sharma, RG Sharma, UT Yadav

Match Info
Match: England vs India, Only T20I, India tour of England 2014
Date: Sun, Sep 07, 2014
Start Time: 2:00 PM GMT
Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham
Umpires: Rob Bailey, Tim Robinson
3rd Umpire: Ian Gould
Match Referee: Ranjan Madugalle

Click here to Watch the Live Streaming Video

[Continue reading...]

Friday, 5 September 2014

Final: Australia vs South Africa Live Streaming Scorecard - September 6, 2014


Australia would take on South Africa in the Final Match of the Zimbabwe Triangular Series Played at Harare on September 6, 2014. Here find the Match Details, Live Scorecard Update and Live Streaming Links for Australia vs South Africa Final Match.

Zimbabwe Triangular Series, Final: Australia vs South Africa at Harare, September 6, 2014

Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT)

Australia Squad
MJ Clarke*, GJ Bailey, BCJ Cutting, JP Faulkner, AJ Finch, BJ Haddin†, PJ Hughes, MG Johnson, NM Lyon, MR Marsh, GJ Maxwell, KW Richardson, SPD Smith, MA Starc

South Africa Squad
AB de Villiers*, HM Amla, KJ Abbott, Q de Kock†, JP Duminy, F du Plessis, Imran Tahir, DA Miller, M Morkel, WD Parnell, AM Phangiso, RR Rossouw, M Shezi, DW Steyn

Live Streaming Video Info: Catch the live broadcast of the match only on Ten Cricket and Ten HD.

[Continue reading...]
Copyright © . Cricket Updates - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger