Friday, 26 July 2013

Habib Bank Limited won the 2013 Ramadan T20 Cup by One-over Eliminator

Advance Telecom Ramadan T20 Cup 2013: Habib Bank Limited won the one-over eliminator in the final match against Pakistan International Airlines Played at National Stadium, Karachi on 25th July 2013.

Habib Bank Limited have won the toss and chose to bat against Pakistan International Airlines and they scored 158 in the end of 20 overs. Imran Farhat was the top scorer with 65 runs in 36 balls. Opener Asad Baig scored a 28 runs and Younis Khan scored a 20 runs. Salman Saeed was the best bowler for Pakistan International Airlines and he taken 3 wicket in 3 overs for 29 runs.

In the chase a 158 runs Pakistan International Airlines lost their opener Shoaib Malik very early. Faisal Iqbal scored a valuable 42 runs and Sarfraz Ahmed scored a 30 runs. Finally the match was ended with the tie. Habib Bank Limited won the one-over eliminator. Imran Farhat selected as a man of the match, Mohammad Yasin selected as a best batsmen of the series, Salman Saeed as a best bowler and Shoaib Malik selected as a best all rounder.


Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Copyright © . Cricket Updates - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger