Friday, 26 July 2013

CPL T20 2013 - Guyana Amazon Warriors Teams Squad / Players List

The Guyana Amazon Warriors are the representative team of Guyana in the Caribbean Premier League. It was one of the six teams created in 2013 for the inaugural season of the tournament. Below find the Guyana Amazon Warriors team squad for CPL T20 2013 Cricket tournament.

Guyana Amazon Warriors Players List

Ramnaresh Sarwan (c)
Christopher Barnwell
Narsingh Deonarine
James Franklin
Trevon Griffith
Martin Guptill
Steven Jacobs
Keon Joseph
Mohammad Hafeez
Sunil Narine
William Perkins (wk)
Veerasammy Permaul
Denesh Ramdin (wk)
Krishmar Santokie
Lendl Simmons


Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Copyright © . Cricket Updates - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger