Friday, 26 July 2013

CPL T20 2013: St Lucia Zouks Team Squad / Players List

The St Lucia Zouks are the representative team of Saint Lucia in the Caribbean Premier League. It was one of the six teams created in 2013 for the inaugural season of the tournament. Below find the St Lucia Zouks team squad for 2013 CPL t20 Cricket Tournament.

St Lucia Zouks Team Squad / Players List

Darren Sammy (c)
Tino Best
Andre Fletcher (wk)
Herschelle Gibbs
Kavem Hodge
Garey Mathurin
Albie Morkel
Nelon Pascal
Keon Peters
Dalton Polius
Liam Sebastien
Shane Shillingford
Devon Smith
Tamim Iqbal


Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Copyright © . Cricket Updates - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger