Monday, 31 March 2014

Bangladesh vs Australia T20 World Cup Match Live Streaming Scorecard

Bangladesh would take on Australia in the ICC T20 World Cup 31st Match Played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka on April 1, 2014. Both Bangladesh and Australia have failed to win a match in the Super 10s and one team will get to change that after the dead rubber. Here find the Match Details, Live Scorecard Update and Live Streaming Links for Bangladesh vs Australia T20 Match.

World T20, 31st Match, Group 2: Bangladesh vs Australia at Dhaka, April 1, 2014

Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (09:30 GMT)

Bangladesh Squad
Mushfiqur Rahim*†, Abdur Razzak, Al-Amin Hossain, Anamul Haque, Farhad Reza, Mahmudullah, Mominul Haque, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shamsur Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Sohag Gazi, Tamim Iqbal, Taskin Ahmed, Ziaur Rahman

Australia Squad
GJ Bailey*, DE Bollinger, DT Christian, NM Coulter-Nile, JP Faulkner, AJ Finch, BJ Haddin†, BJ Hodge, GB Hogg, GJ Maxwell, JM Muirhead, MA Starc, DA Warner, SR Watson, CL White

Match Info
Match: Bangladesh vs Australia, 31st Match Group 2 , T20 WC 2014
Date: Tue, Apr 01, 2014
Start Time: 9:30 AM GMT
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Umpires: Marais Erasmus, Kumar Dharmasena
3rd Umpire: Ian Gould
Match Referee: Ranjan Madugalle

CheckOut Official Website of Star Sports for Live Streaming

CheckOut Official Website of Geo Super for Live Streaming

CheckOut Official Website of PTV Sports for Live Streaming

CheckOut Official Website of WillowTv for Live Streaming


Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Copyright © . Cricket Updates - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger