Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Australia vs South Africa 2nd T20 Live Scorecard - March 12, 2014

Australia would take on South Africa in the 2nd T20 Cricket Match Played at Durban on March 12, 2014. Here find the Match details, Live Scorecard update and Live Streaming links for Australia vs South Africa 2nd T20 Match.

Australia tour of South Africa, 2nd T20I: South Africa vs Australia at Durban, Mar 12, 2014

Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT)

South Africa squad
F du Plessis*, KJ Abbott, HM Amla, F Behardien, Q de Kock†, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, BE Hendricks, Imran Tahir, DA Miller, JA Morkel, M Morkel, WD Parnell, AM Phangiso, DW Steyn, LL Tsotsobe

Australia squad
GJ Bailey*, DT Christian, NM Coulter-Nile, JP Faulkner, AJ Finch, BJ Haddin†, MC Henriques, BJ Hodge, GB Hogg, GJ Maxwell, JM Muirhead, MA Starc, DA Warner, SR Watson, CL White

Where to Watch Live:
Click here to Watch the Australia vs South Africa 1st T20 Match Live Streaming Online.


Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Copyright © . Cricket Updates - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger