Wednesday, 9 October 2013

India vs Australia Only T20I Match Live Score - Rajkot, 10th October 2013

Welcome and find the match details, live scorecard update and live streaming link for India vs Australia only T20I cricket match played at Rajkot on October 10, 2013. India would start as favorites when they clash with Aus in the one-off T20I in Rajkot. Yuvraj will make a comeback into the team.

Australia tour of India, Only T20I: India v Australia at Rajkot, Oct 10, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT)

India squad
MS Dhoni*†, R Ashwin, S Dhawan, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, B Kumar, A Mishra, Mohammed Shami, SK Raina, AT Rayudu, I Sharma, RG Sharma, JD Unadkat, R Vinay Kumar, Yuvraj Singh

Australia squad
GJ Bailey*, NM Coulter-Nile, XJ Doherty, JP Faulkner, AJ Finch, BJ Haddin†, MC Henriques, MG Johnson, CJ McKay, NJ Maddinson, GJ Maxwell, AC Voges, SR Watson

Live Streaming Links:


Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Copyright © . Cricket Updates - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger