Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 1st Test Live Score - Chittagong 2013

Welcome and find the match details, live scorecard update and live streaming links for Bangladesh vs New Zealand 1st Test Cricket match played at Chittagong on October 9-13, 2013.

Test cricket's under-achievers New Zealand and Bangladesh will strive to resurrect their fortunes after a dismal run.

New Zealand tour of Bangladesh, 1st Test: Bangladesh v New Zealand at Chittagong, Oct 9-13, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT)

Bangladesh squad
Abdur Razzak, Al-Amin Hossain, Anamul Haque, Mahmudullah, Marshall Ayub, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim*†, Naeem Islam, Nasir Hossain, Robiul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, Sohag Gazi, Tamim Iqbal

New Zealand squad
Corey J Anderson, TA Boult, DAJ Bracewell, DG Brownlie, PG Fulton, MR Gillespie, TWM Latham, BB McCullum*, BP Martin, HD Rutherford, IS Sodhi, LRPL Taylor, N Wagner, BJ Watling†, KS Williamson

Click here to Watch the Live Streaming Video


Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Copyright © . Cricket Updates - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger