Monday, 16 September 2013

India A vs West Indies A 2nd ODI Live Scorecard

Welcome and find the match details and Live Scorecard update for India A vs West Indies A 2nd oDI cricket match at Bangalore on Semptember 17, 2013. Yuvraj Singh will be the cynosure of all eyes again as India 'A' take on West Indies 'A' in the second match at Bangalore.

West Indies A tour of India, 2nd unofficial ODI: India A vs West Indies A at Bangalore, September 17, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT)

India A squad
B Aparajith, UBT Chand, KM Jadhav, S Kaul, Mandeep Singh, S Nadeem, S Narwal, NV Ojha†, YK Pathan, R Sharma, JD Unadkat, RV Uthappa, R Vinay Kumar, Yuvraj Singh*

West Indies A squad
RR Beaton, NE Bonner, JL Carter, SS Cotterrell, ML Cummins, N Deonarine, KA Edwards, ADS Fletcher, LR Johnson, NO Miller, AR Nurse, V Permaul, KOA Powell*, AD Russell, DC Thomas†


Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Copyright © . Cricket Updates - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger