Monday, 16 September 2013

Champions League T20 (CLT20) 2013 TV Channel Broadcasters List

Below find the Channel list and media Broadcasters country wise for Champions League 2013 - CLT20 Cricket Tournament Telecasting.

Star Cricket: India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan
Fox Sports: Australia
Superspor : Sub Saharan and South Africa
SKY TV: New Zealand
Ten Sports: Pakistan
Cric One: Middle East and North Africa
Eurosport: Europe and UK
ESPN : Caribbean
Hitron : Papua New Guinea
PCCW: Hong Kong
Singtel: Singapore
Star Sports: China & Macau


Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Copyright © . Cricket Updates - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger