Monday, 24 February 2014

Asia Cup 2014 Bangladesh Team Squad

Bangladesh has announced the team squad / players list for the upcoming cricket tournament Asia Cup 2014 which started from February 25, 2014 at Bangladesh. With the home advantage Bangladesh has ready for the big clash between the other Asian countries. Mushfiqur Rahim has named as a captain for Bangladesh team. Below find the Bangladesh Players list / team squad for Asia Cup 2014 cricket tournament.

Asia Cup 2014 Bangladesh Team Squad:

Mushfiqur Rahim (c/wk)
Abdur Razzak
Al-Amin Hossain
Anamul Haque
Arafat Sunny
Imrul Kayes
Mashrafe Mortaza
Mominul Haque
Naeem Islam
Nasir Hossain
Rubel Hossain
Shamsur Rahman
Shakib Al Hasan
Sohag Gazi
Ziaur Rahman


Post a Comment

Copyright © . Cricket Updates - Posts · Comments
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger